地点 | Daydream Island
20.558° S, 148.8139° E Daydream Island
20.558° S, 148.8139° E Daydream Island
前往预订

预订客房

您想什么时候入住?

1

如何抵达这里?

对于一个感觉与任何事物都相隔万里的海岛天堂,梦岛得天独厚的地理位置与一切都相毗邻,她完美的坐落在昆士兰大陆和大堡礁之间。这也可能是为什么不管是短期休闲度假的游客,还是期待隐蔽一段时间的游客都如此的青睐这里。

圣灵群岛在哪里?

圣灵群岛位于澳大利亚东北部昆士兰的中央海岸,布里斯班北部约1,120公里,凯恩斯南部约630公里。圣灵群岛地区包括74个壮丽的岛屿,其中大部分无人居住。离大陆最近的主要城镇是Airlie Beach、Bowen、Proserpine和Mackay。

抵达

航班
该地区有两个机场由维珍、澳航和捷星等主要商业航空公司提供服务。

汉密尔顿岛机场(HTIA),也被称为大堡礁机场,有凯恩斯、布里斯班、悉尼和墨尔本的直飞航班,从这里(HTIA)出发到梦岛只需30分钟的轮渡。

或者,您也可以选择抵达Proserpine机场(PPP),也被称为Whitsunday海岸机场,乘坐巴士穿过40公里风景优美的公路到Airlie港口,在那里你将乘坐30分钟的轮渡直达梦岛。

 

轮渡交通

乘船抵达梦岛的过程已经令人心旷神怡。轮渡出港时间根据航班起降时间而安排,所以您在机场不用等待太久就可以乘坐上前往梦岛的轮渡。

如果您飞往汉密尔顿岛机场(HTIA), 可以在行李传送带附近找到Cruise Whitsundays服务柜台。如果您是从Airlie港口(POA)出发,您会轻松的在大厅找到Cruise Whitsundays的服务柜台。

如果您想查询全部的轮渡时间表,请前往Cruise Whitsundays公司的官网-https://www.cruisewhitsundays.com/transfers/.

 

抵达梦岛和从梦岛出发

抵达梦岛后,我们热情友好的工作人员将会在港口等您并为您提供入住所需的信息。您的行李将会被直接送到入住的房间。

当您将要离开梦岛出发之前,请与我们的前台确认您的出发信息,然后至少提前一个小时将您的行李打包好并放在房间里,由我们的行李员帮您将行李直接送到您乘坐的Cruise Whitsunday轮渡,这期间您可以在休息室等候。

圣灵群岛天气

梦岛是典型的热带岛屿,有炎热的夏天,温暖的冬天,阳光明媚春天和秋天。夏季平均气温29-30℃左右,冬季平均气温22-23℃,1 -3月为湿热的热带雨季。

更多信息

如果您想了解更多信息,请与我们联系!

漫生活,奇享乐

Contact and Location | Daydream Island Resort Whitsundays
20.558° S, 148.8139° E Daydream Island
20.558° S, 148.8139° E Daydream Island
Book Now

Make reservations

When would you like to stay?

1

How to get there

Where are the Whitsundays?

You’ll find them along Queensland’s central coast in north-eastern Australia, around 1,120km north of Brisbane, and 630km south of Cairns. The Whitsundays region includes 74 magnificent islands, most of which are uninhabited. The major mainland towns closest to the Whitsundays are Airlie Beach, Bowen, Proserprine and Mackay.

Getting here

Flights
There are two local airports to choose from.

Hamilton Island Airport (HTI) – also known as the Great Barrier Reef Airport – has direct flights from Cairns, Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne. From there, it’s just a 30-minute ferry transfer to Daydream.

The second option is Proserpine Airport (PPP), also known as the Whitsunday Coast Airport. From there, it’s a scenic 40km drive to Port of Airlie, where you can then jump on a 30-minute ferry transfer to Daydream.

 

Ferry transfers
The ferry ride to Daydream Island is a joy in itself. The schedule’s timed to coincide with most arriving and departing flights, so it won’t be long until you’re enjoying panoramic views of the Whitsunday Islands, aboard Cruise Whitsundays’ modern vessels. Please check the ferry timetable below for exact times.

If you’re flying in to Hamilton Island Airport, you’ll find the Cruise Whitsundays check-in counter in the baggage collection area opposite the carousels. If you’re taking the ferry from Port of Airlie, you’ll spot the check-in counter when you arrive.

Click here to check out the ferry timetables.

 

Helicopter Transfers

Travel in style and arrive or depart Daydream Island by helicopter. Travelling to or from Whitsunday Airport in Airlie Beach or Hamilton Island Airport, your transfer flight includes ground transport to or from the town centre (of Airlie Beach). Not only is it fast and efficient, but you'll get a great aerial view of the Whitsundays along the way. 

  • Daydream Island to/from Whitsunday Coast Airport (Prosperine): $230 pp inc. GST
  • Daydream Island to/from Hamilton Island Airport: $380 pp inc. GST

 

Getting on (and off) the island
Our friendly staff will be waiting to welcome you when you finally arrive on Daydream. They’ll be able to tell you everything you need to know about your stay, and will take your bags to your room for you.

When it’s time for you to leave Daydream, make sure to confirm your departure with our reception desk, and have your bags packed and in your room at least one hour before departure time. Our porters will pick up your bags and take them to the Cruise Whitsunday vessel, so you can relax in our transit lounge while you wait for your ferry to arrive.
 

Whitsunday Weather

Daydream’s your quintessential tropical island, complete with hot summers, warm winters, and sunny spring and autumn days. The average temperature sits at around 29-30℃ in summer and 22-23℃ in winter, with the steamy, tropical wet season occurring between January and March.

More info

If you’d like to know more, please get in touch.

A place where you can wander and wonder